Academic Leaders

Teaching & Learning Office

Contact Email

CHUM_DEANTL@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leaders - Teaching and Learning

Samukelisiwe Khumalo, Dr.
Samukelisiwe Khumalo, Dr. KhumaloS13@ukzn.ac.za
School of Education
Ruwayda  Petrus, Dr.
Ruwayda  Petrus, Dr. Petrus@ukzn.ac.za
School of Applied Human Sciences
Mandla Masuku, Prof.
Mandla Masuku, Prof. MasukuM@ukzn.ac.za
School of Built Environment & Development Studies
Kathy Arbuckle, Dr.
Kathy Arbuckle, Dr. ArbuckleK@ukzn.ac.za
School of Arts
Janet Muthuki, Dr.
Janet Muthuki, Dr. Muthuki@ukzn.ac.za
School of Social Sciences
Jacek Brzozowski, Dr
Jacek Brzozowski, Dr Brzozowski@ukzn.ac.za
School of Religion, Philosophy & Classics